Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • 1905

  • Online Reservations

Availability for 1905

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
1905
U Street Corridor | Comfort Food
$$
1905 requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

1905 Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30