Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Plume at the Jefferson Hotel

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Plume at the Jefferson Hotel

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Plume at the Jefferson Hotel
Downtown | American
$$$$
Plume at the Jefferson Hotel requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Plume at the Jefferson Hotel Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, July 18, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:45
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30