Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Canyons at The Crossings

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Canyons at The Crossings

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Canyons at The Crossings
Carlsbad | American
$$
Canyons at The Crossings requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Canyons at The Crossings Next Available Around 7:30 PM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 6, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 3, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 10, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option