Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Restaurant Nippon

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Restaurant Nippon

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Restaurant Nippon
Midtown East | Japanese
$$$
Restaurant Nippon requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Restaurant Nippon Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Friday, July 18, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •