Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Ruth's Chris Steak House - Garden City

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Ruth's Chris Steak House - Garden City

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
$$$$
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Garden City requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Garden City Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 2, 2015
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 3, 2015
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 9, 2015
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 16, 2015
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 23, 2015
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •