Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Oasis Cafe - Salt Lake City

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Oasis Cafe - Salt Lake City

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Oasis Cafe - Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City | American
$$
Oasis Cafe - Salt Lake City requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Oasis Cafe - Salt Lake City Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 2, 2015
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 3, 2015
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 9, 2015
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 16, 2015
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option