Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Zuni Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Zuni Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Zuni Cafe
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Modern European
$$$
Zuni Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Zuni Cafe Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Sunday, July 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 8:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 8:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:45
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, August 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:30 PM
  • 9:00
  •  
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 7:45
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:15
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:15