Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • It's Vegas Baby! - Blue Chip Casino

  • Online Reservations

Availability for It's Vegas Baby! - Blue Chip Casino

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
It's Vegas Baby! - Blue Chip Casino
Michigan City, IN | Contemporary American
$$
No tables are available within 2.5 hours of your 7:00 PM request.
 

It's Vegas Baby! - Blue Chip Casino Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30