Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Rayuela

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Rayuela

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Rayuela
Lower East Side | Latin American
$$$
Rayuela requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Rayuela Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, April 27, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, May 4, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, May 11, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, May 18, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 23, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 24, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 30, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 31, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, June 1, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, June 5, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, June 6, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, June 7, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, June 8, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, June 12, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, June 13, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •