Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • House of Prime Rib

  • Online Reservations

Availability for House of Prime Rib

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
House of Prime Rib
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Steak
$$$
House of Prime Rib requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

House of Prime Rib Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Monday, November 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Friday, November 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Monday, November 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Monday, November 17, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 8:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
  •  
  • 4:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:30
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
  •  
  • 4:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Monday, December 15, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
  •  
  • 4:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  •  
  • 4:00
  •  
  •  
  •