Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • chi SPACCA

  • Online Reservations

Availability for chi SPACCA

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
chi SPACCA
Hollywood | Contemporary Italian
$$$$
No tables are available within 2.5 hours of your 7:00 PM request.
 

chi SPACCA Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Sunday, July 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30
Monday, July 14, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 8:45
  •  
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 8:00
  •  
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:00
  •  
Friday, July 18, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:45
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • 5:15
  • 5:45
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 7:45
Monday, July 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:45
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 8:00
  •  
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 5:15
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 5:15
  • 5:45
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, August 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15