Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Zuni Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Zuni Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Zuni Cafe
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Modern European
$$$
Zuni Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Zuni Cafe Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:45
Sunday, May 4, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:45
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:00
  •  
Friday, May 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:30
  • 8:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  •  
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, May 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, May 18, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15