Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Lavo - NYC

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Lavo - NYC

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Lavo - NYC
Midtown East | Italian
$$$$
Lavo - NYC requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Lavo - NYC Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 11:15
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30