Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Atera

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Atera

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Atera
TriBeCa - Downtown | Contemporary American
$$$$
No tables are available within 2.5 hours of your 7:00 PM request
 

Atera Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Friday, October 31, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  •