Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Kefi

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Kefi

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Kefi
Upper West Side | Greek
$$
Kefi requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Kefi Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •