Aura Restaurant Nashville
Aura Restaurant Nashville
Reviews Coming Soon

Aura Restaurant Nashville

  • Dining Style: Casual Dining
  • Website: http://auratherestaurant.com/
  • Phone: 6157308418
  • Hours of Operation:
    Lunch: Friday- Saturday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Friday - Saturday: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM, Late Night Bites: 9 PM - Close, Sunday Brunch 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM, Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Payment Options: AMEX,Carte Blanche,Diners Club,Discover,MasterCard,Visa
  • Cuisine: Continental, Fusion / Eclectic, Contemporary American
  • Executive Chef: Mathew Igwonobe
  • Dress Code: Smart Casual
  • Accepts Walk-Ins: Yes
  • Additional Details: Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine
  • Private Party Facilities: We have three rooms for private dining. One that will accommodate up to 75-80, Downstairs 40 people and the other for 12 people. Please contact us for availability.
  • Private Party Contact: Mathew Igwonobe 8778794521
  • Special Events: Whatever the occasion, AURA Restaurant warmly invites you to join us as you host your next event. Private dining areas to fit groups of 10, 40, 70+ are available.

    Luncheons
    Networking Event
    Corporate Meetings/Dining
    Rehearsal Dinners
    Birthdays
    Graduation Celebrations

    We offer creatively infused contemporary American cuisine, extensive wines and cocktails in a comfortable and inviting atmosphere. Call us today to assist in creating the occasion to be remembered!

    For Groups of 10 or more:

    Email: info@auratherestaurant.com

Getting there

  • Cross Street: Between 18th and 19th
  • Parking: Private Lot
  • Parking Details: Complimentary Valet available until 9pm weekdays and 10pm weekends.
A word from Aura Restaurant Nashville
Aura is a casual fine dining restaurant nestled in the heart of Nashville. We are located on Division St. in Midtown, walking distance to Music Row, Broadway, Demonbreun, and Vanderbilt.

Aura sources fresh seafood, farm to table items, and many local and specialty ingredients. A few featured items are: Peppercorn Glazed Grilled Pork Chop, Rainbow Kale Salad, Alligator Ribs, Edamame Hummus, and Ginger Chocolate Cake.

At the bar you will find hand crafted cocktails consisting of martinis, specialties, and classics, craft beer on draft, and a unique selection of boutique wine by the glass and bottle. We offer our house wine on tap from a refrigerated cask. We offer special small plates for Happy Hour and Late Night. (Check out our Facebook Page for ongoing specials.)

Our team is dedicated to delivering the best service in Nashville. We invite you to come try this unforgettable experience!
Continued
Foodspotting photos
See all photos
Aura Restaurant Nashville reviews from OpenTable diners
  • Holy Brunch!!!
    Andy
    Dined on 5/11/2014
    Slightly understaffed so be prepared to wait a bit, but the wait was worth it. Our brunch on Mother's Day was amazing!! Everything was absolutely delicious. Highly recommended for brunch by my entire family.
    Special Features:
    great for brunch, kid-friendly, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Mother's Day brunch
    Amydru
    Dined on 5/11/2014
    Kitchen was notably slow, food quality was pretty good but a little salty. Cheese grits didn't have any cheese flavor, praline bacon really good. We were supposed to be offered free mimosas but our server forgot to tell us. Overall we enjoyed the meal but not enough to return.
    Special Features:
    kid-friendly
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelEnergetic
  • Empty... but good food
    0143
    Dined on 5/10/2014
    The food was good but we were one of two groups in the entire restaurant. We tried all over town to get reservations and couldn't find any. We chose this place because of availability.
    Special Features:
    good for groups
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
  • I don't like to complain....
    Foodie
    Dined on 4/26/2014
    I'm not one for giving bad reviews or complaining. I do however feel the need to express how embarrassed I was to take friends in from out of town to dinner at such an unorganized place. The reservation for the time we needed was the only one available and now I know why. Our reservation was for 8:15 and we were not seated for a good while after. Our server was very nice and seemed to try and make up for the fact that they were slow and out of everything we ordered. The lobster on top of my ribeye that was supposed to be a filet was fishy, and my potatoes tasted like the kind you buy in the bag. I really hope that the owner/manager sees this and makes steps to improve their dining experience for their customers.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • Don't believe everything you read
    OpenTable Diner Since 2011
    Dined on 4/20/2014
    Took my girlfriend for dinner before going to see Wicked and we were blown away by the service and food we received. We went in with some trepidation because of a lot of the reviews on here and other sites are very negative about Aura. We were both pleasantly surprised by how great our visit was. The food, cocktails and service were impeccable. I highly recommend Aura for a special evening out.
    Special Features:
    Romantic, special occasion, Late-Night Find, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • B+
    5ofus
    Dined on 4/18/2014
    The dishes were not well described and the menu was somewhat limited. The feta cheese dip was tasty. The salmon presentation was odd. The seafood pasta was almost all shrimp. The trout was good. We had had great recommendation on the food, but it was from the "winter" menu, not the "spring." It was OK, but disappointing.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelEnergetic
  • Part waste of money part good.
    Johnnie
    Dined on 4/10/2014
    I chose this restaurant for my friends birthday dinner because I love to try new digs. However I should of payed attention to the yelp reviews which I hardly ever do. This restaurant was beyond dead. Besides another table we were the only ones in there. With that being said you would think service would be top notched, and we would get in and out of there. However, that wasn't the case. Dinner took 1.5 hrs. It took 15 minutes just for our drink orders to be taken. If you want speedy service this isn't the place. The goat cheese fondue was excellent as were the crawfish potato skins. I don't know why they call themselves fusion cuisine. Their main entree menu I could get at any number of restaurants.Not somewhere I'd make reservations again
    Special Features:
    fit for foodies, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
  • Really impressed..
    LaurenRobin
    Dined on 4/5/2014
    My husband is a hobby chef so quality food means a lot to our family & our knowledge base is broad since that is his passion. We are very particular with every aspect of our dining experience & this eatery was a give across the board. Our server was very friendly. & aware of the specifics of each item. The atmosphere was lovely & appealing. Each course was presented in great style & the flavors were unique & appetizing. At the end of our meal, the owner came to the table & we had the best visit with him, very personable . My husband & he had quiet a lot in common to discuss in the food world & even had some mutual friends in common. We could not have enough great things to say! We will be regulars:
    Special Features:
    good for groups, great for brunch, romantic, hot spot, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Disappointed
    skibabe
    Dined on 3/29/2014
    Overpriced, stingy quantity, over-described, i. e., the description of the dish did not match what appeared on the plate.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • Fun modern find
    2check
    Dined on 3/28/2014
    Great service. Fun modern scene. Great food. Menu on open table is not completely updated. We went for the alligator ribs and the trip Creme brûlée and they no longer were serving either of those. The crawfish potatos and goat cheese fondue were amazing though! We had a great experience here.
    Special Features:
    good for groups, vibrant bar scene, neighborhood gem, hot spot
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelEnergetic
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Pleasantly surprised
    eat4health
    Dined on 3/24/2014
    My husband and I went on a Monday night so there were not many people, which actually made us wonder if it was a good place to dine. We were pleasantly surprised. Our service was spot-on, and all of our dishes were very flavorful. We shared the mushroom soup, New York strip, shrimp potato custard, and braised kale. The wines did seem to be a little over-priced, but since we went during happy hour each glass was half off. When we first arrived it was still fairly bright in the restaurant, and the music was a tad loud, but as the evening went on, the lighting dimmed and the ambiance improved. We will likely dine here again.
    Special Features:
    late-night find
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • terrible experience
    hungryVIP
    Dined on 3/22/2014
    Loud music with windows open and motocycle noise competing with the music ...very little atmosphere...very good service...food only fair...angel hair pasta ruined with excessive soy sauce... practically empty on a Friday night...There are to many great restaurants in Nashville that would adress issues like those at Aura....They will have to change or probably will not be an ongoing business.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelCannot Recall
  • Incredible brunch
    OpenTable Diner Since 2014
    Dined on 3/22/2014
    Excellent food and great service. The restaurant is a little off the beaten path for Nashville but well worth the effort to find it. I will definitely go again if we are in the area.
    Special Features:
    romantic, neighborhood gem
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Delicious Food
    OpenTable Diner Since 2010
    Dined on 3/21/2014
    We went to Aura to have a celebratory dinner, and the food was fantastic. We ordered the Filet, the Macaroni and Cheese, and the edamame hummus to start. I would highly recommend the food. Absolutely delicious!
    Special Features:
    fit for foodies
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Good start but needs work
    NickVIP
    Dined on 3/15/2014
    Food - the goat cheese fondue was exceptional; my steak was cooked like I like it but the quality of the meat could have been better (a little tough); my fiance's salmon had good flavor but was very very mild Service - they really need more staff, but our server (Clay) checked in often and was very attentive given how stretched he was Ambience - got a little rowdy but I can chalk that up to the bachelor/bachelorette parties happening and it being St. Patty's weekend
    Special Features:
    vibrant bar scene
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelEnergetic
  • Horrifying service
    OpenTable Diner Since 2008VIP
    Dined on 3/15/2014
    We finally left after we did not see a waiter for over half an hour. He brought us drinks, took our order, and then disappeared. This is the second such event at Aura, and we do not plan to go back.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • Rotting Fish
    JCCCCCC
    Dined on 3/7/2014
    My wife and I went to Aura last Friday to celebrate her getting a new job. First, the first reservation we could get was at 8:45 and when we got there the restaurant was only about 1/4 full. I ordered Grouper and when it was brought out it litterally smelled like sewage. I have never smelled food that awful. It was obviously old and spoiled. I have no idea how that it was sent out of the kitchen. Surely someone besides my wife and I can smell rotting fish... The server took it back and said I could get anything else comped sp I ordered filet, which my wife was having, and it was pretty good. we both ordered desert (only because they said anything would be comped) and when the bill was brought out it had everything execpt my filet..
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
  • Fresh & Well Prepared
    SouProfVIP
    Dined on 3/2/2014
    Excellent brunch with a wide variety of choices. Friendly staff and attentive servers.
    Special Features:
    great for brunch
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Outstanding!
    DiscriminatingPalate
    Dined on 3/1/2014
    There should be at least a 30 day wait list to get in! This is my second time dining here (first time was May 2013). Food was awesome (I've enjoyed the steak wrap and salmon) and the experience has been awesomely consistent!!! Both times I have been there with 4-12 people in my group and EVERYBODY has raved about their entree. Oh yeah, the mixed drinks were great...I love the southwestern margarita..it's a HOT twist...yum! I noticed the happy hour and we will definitely be back...maybe even this week to try the filet! A shout out to our server, Amy, she rocks! Make your reservation TODAY!!!
    Special Features:
    fit for foodies, good for groups, notable wine list, romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Best first impression!
    Marzena
    Dined on 2/24/2014
    I didn't know about Aura till I find out about my perk from work and got a $50 certificate. I love food and new experiences. Im absolutely impressed by Aura! Food was excellent! My family is considering this place for a family get together in a few days. I want to thank Mark for a great experience! He is so I want from my server! he gave us great advice on the menu. We will definitely come back!
    Special Features:
    fit for foodies, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Very Good
    SaturdayNight
    Dined on 2/22/2014
    We really enjoyed Aura! The food was great and the atmosphere was excellent. Our server was very knowledgeable, made great recommendations and helped with any question we had. The only objection is the dressing on my husband's salad was too spicy.
    Special Features:
    neighborhood gem, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • The dinner was very well priced
    Aminehdestin
    Dined on 2/15/2014
    The dinner was very well priced for the options. My only negative comment was, as always, with my biggest food per peeve, the collard greens that came with my shrimp had WAY too much if a vinegar taste. Even just eating them as the side dish, it was overwhelming and I couldn't eat more than a few bites. I did substitute the sweet potato fries with asparagus which went immaculately with the flavor if the shrimp. My fiancé ordered the chicken angel hair and we had absolutely no complaints with his plate, it was delicious!
    Special Features:
    romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Never was served...
    RachaelSVIP
    Dined on 2/15/2014
    My partner and I had booked a dinner reservation at Aura before a big event the night after Valentine’s day. We arrived promptly at the time of our reservation and was sat by the hostess. The menus were cheap and covered in food particles from previous patrons and the restaurant was nearly empty. I was dressed in a gown and my partner in a feminine suit. We waited so long for service that we already had all of our drinks, apps and entrees picked out before we even received a table greet. After over 15 minutes of waiting the hostess sat a couple at the table right next to us and they were served immediately. We got up from our tables and left. Maybe we were not Welcome...
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
  • Restricted menu
    OpenTable Diner Since 2009
    Dined on 2/14/2014
    Hummus was excellent. Grouper and scallops prepared correctly, but not to my simple request. Reservations are iffy at best. I had an 8:15 reservation and they tried to seat us in the lounge right next to the musicians loud speaker. Next, it was a dirty and unstable high top in the bar, finally, they put us in a nice booth in the dining room that was open the whole time? Really? I'll give it one more try when I can order off the full menu. I wouldn't recommend at this point. Music is way too loud for dinner IMO.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelCannot Recall
  • Horrible Service
    Alex
    Dined on 2/14/2014
    The restaurant was about half full and not too busy. My husband and I waited an hour and a half for our entrees due to the waiter forgetting to put our food order in. We had to ask our waiter 2-3 times for a refill on our water. Twice he dropped off food to our table that was not ours. Our table was small and dirty dishes were not cleared until the table was so cluttered, we had to stack them high and eventually put them on an empty table next to us. I tried to talk to a manager, but he was too busy talking on his cell phone on a personal call. The food was good, but the service ruined our dining experience at Aura.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelEnergetic
  • Price to value is poor. Nothing
    Grubsearch
    Dined on 2/14/2014
    Price to value is poor. Nothing special about this place.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • Service? What service?
    EmmJay
    Dined on 2/14/2014
    I usually take bad reviews with a grain of salt, but this time those reviews were unfortunately correct. My husband & I had reservations for 6pm on a Friday night. When we arrived, the restaurant was still pretty empty. Within a few minutes of being seated, we had not been greeted by a server. No big deal. Maybe they were still getting into the swing of the evening. Nope. 25 ENTIRE MINUTES elapsed, and not a single server had graced us with his/her presence. I would have left sooner, but my husband wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt...to no avail. We finally just got up & left. No water, no cocktails, no how-de-do. Nothing. If I could give this restaurant zero stars, I would, because that's the amount of service we received. :(
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • Great location, good dinner
    MattC
    Dined on 2/14/2014
    Found this on open table and it had decent reviews. It was valentines day so I give a bit of grace on the fact that our salad came seconds before the entree. Entrees were good not great. Couple of choices from a sparse menu. The decor and ambience were far below average for our experience in Nashville. I can't say we were excited or disappointed about Aura. All I can say is that we would not run out and recommend to anyone.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • The food came very quickly-way
    OpenTable Diner Since 2014
    Dined on 2/14/2014
    The food came very quickly-way too quickly. When we ate it the reason seemed obvious. It tasted as if it had been cooked some time before and merely kept under a warmer. There is no excuse for a restaurant to be out of all the Pinot Noirs on it's wine list on a Friday night.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelEnergetic
  • Being different isn't always good
    2foodies
    Dined on 2/14/2014
    So when you try to glam up basic sometimes its a flop. We went for valentines dinner, menus were printed on sheets of paper with Valentines Menu at the top so I am not sure if the menu was totally different for the holiday or if this is how things are normally. The options were all strange, and minimal on the description of entree. The crawfish potato skin appetizers were great. Dinner was so so. We also ordered lobster mac & cheese for $12 for a small additional side. That was the best thing that we ate there but it tasted just like kraft shells and cheese with lobster thrown in. My husband also really liked the horseradish mashed potato's. The general impression was trying to hard. And watching the faces of other diners we were not alone
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • Could use some improvement
    Alex
    Dined on 2/12/2014
    The food was respectable, although the portion seemed small for the cost of the meal. I had hoped to get our drinks sooner than 20 minutes after arriving, and our food sooner than 45 minutes, considering there were only four tables occupied with multiple servers working. The music was loud enough that I had difficulty conversing with others in my party. Decor was on its way to being upscale, but was worsened by loss of attention to smaller details (e.g. Upscale sink in the bathroom with a disposable Softsoap dispenser next to it, and paper towels on the counter with no apparent designated place). Overall, it was ok, as long as you don't mind waiting and have good company with you.
    Special Features:
    notable wine list, romantic, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelEnergetic
  • They Do Try
    MarlabenetVIP
    Dined on 2/9/2014
    I have visited Aura several times now and this was my first time here for Brunch. Once again, the service is very good and the actual restaurant is nicely decorated, but I still stay firm in the fact that the food is really not great. I had the Spicy Chicken Waffle and the chicken was very dry as well as the waffle. My friends had the Egg White Omlette and were underwhelmed. One of my friend's ordered a speciality drink and it came so strong that she was unable to drink it as it tasted of pure alcohol. They try so hard and I know they are struggling. I do hope that they get their act together and can stay afloat, but this will be my last time here. There are too many great restaurants in Nashville with comparable prices and better food.
    Special Features:
    fit for foodies, good for groups, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • Decent experience
    Alygato
    Dined on 2/8/2014
    We were exuberantly greeted by the hostess. The server was friendly, attentive and helpful. We ordered the blackened chicken app which was excellent. We both ordered the salmon with shrimp mashed potato and mushrooms. It took a while to come but it was worth the wait. Then it got busy and we lost our server's attention. We ordered the bread pudding which was inedible since the "sauce" that was poured on top hardened to the point that it stuck to our teeth and the plate. I was afraid I'd lose a crown (no exaggeration). The bread pudding was bland but our server was too busy to mention it. Bottom line: good experience and, because of the friendliness of the staff we dealt with and the food, we will give it another try.
    Special Features:
    fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelEnergetic
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Second time to Aura
    123456
    Dined on 2/8/2014
    First time the place was awesome. This was our second visit and management MUST have changed. First key should have been out of house wine. Second key when they came back and asked me to change my order (lack of). Then both salmon and grouper were horrible. I could have closed my eyes and both tasted the same.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
  • Great Food, spotty service
    Matt
    Dined on 1/31/2014
    Food was awesome! While it is pricy, the quality ingredients and dishes they serve reflects what the price should be! The service, however, was kind of slow for an almost empty restaurant on a Friday night. Not to mention it took 3 tries for them to have a beer in stock that a friend requested. Overall, great food and place, especially if you don't mind spending around $25 a plate for dinner. You won't be disappointed with the good. I had Roasted Salmon if you want recommendations!
    Special Features:
    fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Fantastic Experience!!
    Foodie0726
    Dined on 1/26/2014
    Oh wow...am I ever thrilled I found AURA on the Living Social website. I am from out of town, and spotted AURA on the Living Social site while looking for restaurants to try. Two of my Nashville friends (who had never heard of the place) and I had brunch there last Sunday. It was beyond amazing. I had made reservations online, but that was not necessary at all. When we arrived, there were not many people there, and I immediately hoped I hadn't made a poor restaurant selection; well...quite the contrary. We were greeted by an adorable waiter (shout out to Clay) who took great care of us. We started off with appetizers, and finished with dessert. The food was outstanding, and I had 2 different hand-crafted drinks that were to die for!!
    Special Features:
    fit for foodies, good for groups, great for brunch, notable wine list, romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelModerate
  • SUPERB DINING
    NYCGOMOVIP
    Dined on 1/23/2014
    Aura never fails to disappoint with their menu. The food is skillfully prepared, artfully presented and simply delicious. The appetizers compliment the entrees perfectly as do the wines and cocktails. The desserts are sinful. Aura is a local treasure to Nashville, one of my absolute favorites.
    Special Features:
    fit for foodies, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Not quite the "Aura" we hoping for.
    Cle54VIP
    Dined on 1/18/2014
    Though we did not have a good experience the management responded favorably and reduced our bill. Perhaps they can turn things around.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
  • Aura-Nashville
    OneReview
    Dined on 1/18/2014
    Nice ambience, romantic feel, candlelit and quiet. We had the crawfish potato skins, they were good, however, there was not enough sauce which make them dry. I had the seafood pasta with the potato pancake side. The pasta was well cooked, some of the seafood was a little tough. The pancakes needed some type of sauce with them. My husband had the fish with scallops and was very pleased with them. He also had a side of kale which he also enjoyed. The service was lackluster, and our waiter kept apologizing for our wait. Service was definitely inconsistent. We used a coupon for our dining which I'm glad we were as I don't think the prices warrant the service and quality of food.
    Special Features:
    romantic, special occasion
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelQuiet
    I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Maybe they finally got it right!
    ElisabethBVIP
    Dined on 1/18/2014
    So we have been several times to Aura, usually it was empty and the food pretty average. We went this weekend and the restaurant was actually almost full, and the food we got was good! I have always wanted to like this restuarant, and finally I think I do! The filet and pork chop were great, the only complaint we had was we wish a vegetable was served with them in addition to the potatoes. They used to have wine on tap, which was really good and a neat feature for a restaurant, but our server told us they were either out or it was being discontinued, we had some trouble understanding him. Overall, I would recommend Aura, hopefully they have finally figured out how to get and keep customers coming back.
    • Food
    • Ambiance
    • Service
    • Noise LevelEnergetic